Re: Saving layout files #HowTo #Bug


Dave Bullis
 

The default for the next release is to disable autosave.
If you're new to v5.2.2 and want this behavior you can set it on the Preferences dialog
If you've been running v5.2.2b1 then the option had been set to 2 and you may want to reset it to 0.

Dave

Join main@xtrackcad.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.